Go to CPG Home Page Go to About CPG Page Go to CPG Plays Page Go to CPG Performances Page Go to CPG Book A Show Page Go to CPG Our Supporters Page Go to Contact CPG Page


CPG Performances



Creative PlayGround
2017 Family Fundays Season
at Will Geer's Theatricum Botanicum
(1419 N. Topanga Canyon Blvd., Topanga CA 90290)


All performances begin at 11:00 am
Tickets are $9 for everyone 2 years old and up.
Children under 2 are FREE!

Prepurchase tickets online at www.theatricum.com OR by calling Theatricum's Box Office at 310-455-3723 OR
come on by! There is always room for one more at Creative PlayGround :).

Group tickets and birthday parties ARE available - contact Karen Hardcastle at Karen@creativeplayground.org or 310-636-8089.

Sunday June 4 - Aesop's Fables
Sunday June 11 - Ferdinand the Bull
Sunday June 18 (FATHER'S DAY!) - The Legends of King Arthur
Sunday June 25 - The Velveteen Rabbit

Saturday July 15 - Three Tales by Hans Christian Andersen

Saturday August 19 - The Legends of King Arthur

Sunday October 1 - Ferdinand the Bull
Sunday October 8 - The Velveteen Rabbit
Sunday October 15 - Aesop's Fables
Sunday October 22 - Halloween Stories

For more information about Theatricum Botanicum, check out the website at theatricum.com/.

CPG Home | About CPG | Our Plays | Performances | Book A Show | Our Supporters | Contact Us